Testimonials

Profile image
Excellent company to work with. Anand and the people at QFlooring exceeded our expectations. The slate was exactly what we were looking for and once they received payment the slate was immediately shipped. Thank you Anand and QFlooring. We will definitely contact you in the future. Bobby Boenigk, College Station, TX 77845
Rating
Placed on January 15, 2016
Profile image
Purchased granite flooring, delivery was easy, good customer service too. Elliot, 3113 Spring Hollow Ct.
Rating
Placed on January 13, 2016
Profile image
I had a wonderful experience dealing with qflooring. I had lots of questions since I had not previously heard of this company prior to my surfing the web and finding Qflooring. My questions were answered in full and I gained confidence to order the granite tile I wanted. Besides,the price was so much better than anywhere I else I searched for the tile. So I decided to take the chance. I was thrilled with the tile when I received it. Now that my project is done, I get so many compliments as soon as people enter my foyer and see the tile. I will definitely use Qflooring in the future if I need tile. :) Sherri Kanfer, Philadelphia, PA 19114
Rating
Placed on December 5, 2015
Profile image
I had a fantastic experience dealing with qflooring, the service was professional, the prices were reasonable, the quality was fantastic, they did what they said, they communicated well when things changed and were very responsive, the project was a great success thank to their products and services :) Ido Adler, Wynnewood, PA
Rating
Placed on September 15, 2015
Profile image
I just want to say thank you very much to Anand. We ordered a large quantity of granite and had it shipped almost 2,000 miles away. It was a lengthy process for both ends but Anand was great in communicating with us and making sure our special delivery needs were met. The granite looks beautiful and we cannot wait to share photos once our project is finished :) April
Rating
Placed on September 3, 2015
Profile image
Associate was very helpful; order was shipped very efficiently and all pieces arrived without breakage. Shipping is expensive. I'd buy from Qflooring again. Gary, 1492 zenith court
Rating
Placed on July 8, 2015
Profile image
I purchased santa cecilia granite, ubatuba granite, black pearl granite from this vendor and the quality of the tiles was superb. Jolly, Cincinnati, OH, 45403
Rating
Placed on May 7, 2015
Profile image
Quickly processed initial order. Good price, courteous and fast. Problem with defective machining of granite bullnose batch received. Order was replaced at no cost with first quality granite product. I had reservations about purchasing tile and granite online thinking that quality issues could be difficult to remedy, and that shipping back-and-forth could get expensive. No such nightmare came to pass, the problem was resolved to my full satisfaction. I trust this vendor. Mark Wahl, 13126
Rating
Placed on February 6, 2015
Profile image
I've ordered floor tiles from Q Flooring twice and both interactions have been great. They're friendly, helpful, and the prices are great. Shipping is always fast, reasonably priced, and packed well. They're the only company I've ordered from and no tiles were broken during shipping. Will definitely order from them again. O'Hara Harbor, Pittsburgh, PA 15238
Rating
Placed on February 3, 2015
Profile image
I'm writing to say how pleased I was to work with you on my recent purchase of granite tile for my kitchen counter top. I really wanted granite but couldn't afford a solid piece so I bought the tiles from you along with some bullnose to use on the countertop edge. The countertop looks gorgeous at about 1/10 the price. The tile was shipped promptly and there was absolutely no breakage. I was a little unsure about ordering from Qflooring because I didn't know anything about them before I found them on line, but I am 100% satisfied and would use them again. Janet Niewold, Madison, WI 53711
Rating
Placed on February 2, 2015
Profile image
I am an avid DIY'er and have used tiles from Qflooring in remodelling my kitchen, fireplace, entry and bath. I found their selection to be excellant, prices fair and were helpful and interested when talking with them on the phone. The shipments were well packaged so there was no breakage in shipment. Overall highly recommended. Henry in Pittsburgh. Henry, pittsburgh pa
Rating
Placed on January 1, 2015
Profile image
Granite tiles are superb quality. I bought Granite countertop edges, trims for kitchen countertop. Received in just 2 days. Martha, 06776
Rating
Placed on December 21, 2014
Profile image
I ordered granite to do kitchen counter-tops, as an inexpensive alternative to using slabs. I was a little apprehensive at first about shipping something so fragile through the mail.GUESS WHAT!!! I received everything by truck only a few days after ordering. Ohio to New Jersey and not a scratch or so much as a chip.This is not a compliment to the truckers, but a testimonial to Q-Flooring for the way they packaged a large order. This is how it's done!!! The best part was when the job was finished. Honestly it was half the price of slabs and twice as nice. Also they will answer the phone whenever you call or call you back. They are good people to do business with and they care about their customers. :) :) :) :) Edward Lidzbarski, Monroe Township, NJ 08831
Rating
Placed on July 30, 2014
Profile image
Ordered slate tile and granite tile countertop edges from qflooring.com, Best prices i have found. Quality slate tile and granite tile countertop edges provided by the supplier. :) :) :) Nancy, CT, 06776
Rating
Placed on May 16, 2014
Profile image
:) You all are the best company I have dealt with in a very long time and I'm recommending you to everyone I know. Your prices are far cheaper than the local tile stores and the quality is amazing. I ordered the wrong tile and you worked with me to send it back and get the tile I really wanted when the first didn't work for my kitchen. Hands down, the best customer service and honest people I have dealt with for a very long time. Best to all of you! :) :) :) Carol Fuller, Powell, TN 37849
Rating
Placed on April 17, 2014